Chad Holland
Managing Member
(618) 416-7588
Chad@CRHolland.com

Ryan Holland
Owner
(618) 825-9001
Ryan@CRHolland.com

Marcie Holland
Office Manager
(618) 825-9001
Marcie@CRHolland.com

John Holland
Director of Construction Mgmt
JHolland@unlimres.com

Don Seals
Carpenter
(618) 531-2929
Seals@CRHolland.com

Amanda Vaninger
CR Holland Property Management
(618) 825-9001
Amanda@CRHolland.com

Diane Gederman
CR Holland Property Management
(618) 624-4309
DianeG@CRHolland.com

Nick Lercher - Broker
Residential Real Estate
(618) 406-4540
Nick@CRHolland.com

Chris Nelson - Broker
Residential Real Estate
(618) 581-0627
ChrisN@CRHolland.com

Steve Hemmer - Broker
Residential Real Estate
(618) 779-9833
Steve@CRHolland.com

Mark Rheinecker - Broker
Residential Real Estate
(618) 972-7621
markrhein@yahoo.com

Brent Rheinecker - Broker
Residential Real Estate
(618) 409-3851
BrentR@CRHolland.com

Brian Imes - Broker
Residential Real Estate
(314) 600-4447
Bimes@CRHolland.com

 

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone